top of page

www.makerheart.com

Instagram has been a wonderful tool to promote my work, one that has introduced me to many people who I would not have met otherwise. Not only that it has given me the confidence to create more bears and even take orders, something I never ever thought I would do, it has been overwhelming the reception and how many people love my work.

One of these people was Nicole from www.makerheart.com

Nicole seen my work and from there asked me to write a blog for them to promote on their website. Someone wants to write about me?? and my bears?? The dream continues!!

Please see the attached link to read the blog and thank you again Nicole for just adding to my confidence.

You can get in touch with me about any orders for my work that is seen on Instagram and for any custom orders.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page